Your Go-To Lipstick

MAC Lipstick: Sandy B

MAC Lipstick in Sandy B: $14

Happy Sunday everyone! How were  your weekends? Mine was fab, mainly because I took a little trip to the MAC store :) I was running low on my favorite MAC lipstick, Sandy B & let me tell you, I can not go a day without this lipstick. It is seriously my go-to lip color! It looks great with any style of makeup I’m wearing & any color clothing I have on. It just looks great with my skin tone & complexion & it is ALWAYS in my bag :) Love love love it & it’s only $14!

Anyway, I want to hear from you! What are your go-to lipsticks/makeup products?? Share in the comments!

Leave a comment

Filed under beauty, Lips, Sunday Funday

Leave a Reply

